Download “Cleaning Up” by David Scobie

Great news for all fans of David Scobie is that his 1981 album Cleaning Up! that includes the hit single Gypsey Girl in now available for download in mp3 format from Amazon in both the UK and USA.

You can either download the whole album, which costs $8.99/£6.99 or download your favourite songs individually costing just $0.99/£0.79

The album contains thirteen tracks including three previously unreleased bonus tracks:

1. Taking The Easy Way Home
2. Businessman
3. Maybe Life Don’t Care
4. Gypsey Girl
5. Help Me
6. No Fun Being Alone
7. Don’t Pass Me By
8. On The Phone
9. The Girl Was You
10. Windmill Sails
11. We’re Gonna Entertain You (Unreleased Version)
12. Breaking My Mind (Unreleased Version)
13. On The Phone (Unreleased Version)

Download Cleaning Up! by David Scobie

Cleaning Up! by David ScobieThis fantastic album by David Scobie that includes the 1980’s hit single “Gypsey Girl” is now available to download in MP3 format on Amazon in the UK and the US. You can either download the whole album or pick your favourite songs.

UK Shoppers UK
Cleaning Up! on

US Shoppers USA

Cleaning Up! on